Normes of IFAC Standards (Forum of Firms)

The Accounting and Tax Firm “DERAMCHI” through its membership in the International network of Audit Santa Fe Associates International as a certified member (according to IFAC regulations– International Federation of Accountants) has fulfilled the quality standards submitted by the Forum of Firms.


The Forum of Firms is an international association established in 2002 of international networks of accounting firms such as network Santa Fe Associates International. The aim of this forum is promoting, at the same level, the quality of services provided by these audit firms members around the world.

The members of the Forum confirm have set up, for transnational audits, practices and methodologies founded on the international standards on auditing (International Standards on Auditing), as many as possible, and comply with the Code of ethics of IFAC as well as with the national ethical codes. They also confirm to maintain quality control standards according to International standards on quality control (International Standards on Quality Control) besides the relevant national standards on quality control.

Members confirm also realize journals regular (at least every two years), globally coordinated, on the internal system of quality assurance, to the extent that this is not contrary to national laws.

For more information on the Forum of Firms on the IFAC site:

http://www.ifac.org/Forum_of_Firms/
Algiers :
page counter

Normes IFAC ( Forum of Firms )

Le Cabinet Comptable & Fiscal DERAMCHI à travers son appartenance au réseau d’Audit International Santa Fe Associates International en tant que membre certifié (suivant les règlements IFAC – International Federation of Accountants) a satisfait aux standards de qualités soumises par le Forum of Firms.


Le Forum of Firms est une association internationale établie en 2002 et regroupant des réseaux internationaux de cabinets d’audit tel que le réseau Santa Fe Associates International. L’objectif de ce forum est de promouvoir un même niveau de qualité des services fournis par ces cabinets d’audit membres dans le monde.

Les membres du Forum confirment avoir mis en place, pour les audits transnationaux, des pratiques et des méthodologies fondées sur les Normes Internationales d’Audit (International Standards on Auditing), autant que possible, et se conformer au Code d’éthique de l’IFAC ainsi qu’aux codes de déontologie nationaux. Ils confirment également maintenir des normes de contrôle qualité conformes aux Normes Internationales sur le Contrôle de Qualité (International Standards on Quality Control) en plus des normes nationales de contrôle de qualité pertinentes.

Les membres confirment aussi réaliser des revues régulières (au moins chaque deux années), globalement coordonnées, du système d’assurance de qualité interne, dans la mesure où ceci n’est pas contraire aux législations nationales. Plus d’information sur le Forum of Firms sur le site de l’IFAC

http://www.ifac.org/Forum_of_Firms/
Alger :
page counter